#1 High School in Long Beach!

Visit the Bear Store & show your Bruin Pride!!!!!

Sweatshirts, T-Shirts, Hats & more.

Don't miss out on new items! 

 

Special Hours:

Tuesday, Aug. 15: 8-10am and 1-3pm

Wednesday, Aug. 16: 8-10am and 1-3pm

Thursday, Aug. 17: 8-10am and 1-3pm

Wednesday, Aug. 23: 8-1pm

Thursday, Aug. 24: 8-1pm

Parent Orientation Hours, Thursday, Aug. 24: 6-8pm 


 

First Day of School 2017-2018

The First Day of the 2017-2018 School Year is

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 and is a

MINIMUM DAY - ALL PERIODS MEET

 

Pre-Registration dates for enrolled students to pick up their schedules, get their ID pictures taken and get their textbooks are as follows:

 

Sophomores, Tuesday, August 15 

Last Names A-L - 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m

Last Names M-Z - 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

Juniors, Wednesday, August 16

Last Names A-L - 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m

Last Names M-Z - 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

Seniors, Thursday, August 17

Last Names A-L - 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m

Last Names M-Z - 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. - Note new time of 12:00 p.m.

 

Link Crew - Freshman Orientation

Last Names A-L - Wednesday, August 23, 8:03 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. in the Big Gym (orientation begins at 8:03)

Last Names M-Z - Thursday, August 24, 8:03 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. in the Big Gym  (orientation begins at 8:03)

 

Freshman Parent Orientation 

Thursday, August 24, 6:00 p.m., in the Wilson Quad

 

Look for our student packets on this website on August 7th!

Senior Pictures for Class of 2018

Seniors, if you have not received information regarding senior pictures, please contact:

Lifetouch Prestige Portraits

(310) 542-5500

 

Purchase Your Pathway Polo BEFORE Aug. 28th!

Student & Parent Packet 17-18

Wilson Student and Parent Packet 2017-2018

Please read and return your signed acknowledgement of the packet to your child's English teacher by September 8, 2017

 

A limited number of printed copies are available in the Main Office.

Class of 2018 Sign Up for the FREE OCT SAT!


 

Click Graphic to Practice for the Oct 2017 PSAT/SAT


 

Bruins on Social Media

School District News

Wilson News

No news posted

View All News

Class of 1977 Reunion

Wilson Class of 1977 Reunion

Saturday, August 26, 2017

at Long Beach Yacht Club

Information