Milan Stokes (Class of 2016)

Press-Telegram Feature Article - Wilson Senior, Milan Stokes


Milan Stokes received honorable mention recognition on the 2015-16 Under Armour All-American Girls Volleyball Team.

2015-16 Under Armour All-American Team

2016 Varsity Girls Volleyball Team

2016 Varsity Girls Volleyball Team

2015 Varsity Girls Volleyball Team

2015 Varsity Girls Volleyball Team

2014 Varsity Girls Volleyball

2014 Varsity Girls Volleyball

Volleyball - Girls

2017-18 Wilson Girls Volleyball Schedule

Max Preps Results

2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball

2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball

Season Articles and Photos

2017 JV Girls Volleyball

2017 JV Girls Volleyball

2017 Frosh/Soph Girls Volleyball

2017 Frosh/Soph Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball Dream Team

Milan Stokes Press-Telegram Dream Team Player of the Year



Sadie Emery and Camille Araujo also were named to the Dream Team.




Head Coach Information

Girls Volleyball Head Coach

Carlos Briceno



Cell Phone: (714) 904-4467

Girls Volleyball Website

Girls Volleyball Championships

Moore League Championships

1976, 1983. 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1991, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2011


CIF Championships


2017-18 Long Beach Wilson Girls Volleyball Roster


Haley Anderson

Elliot Barron

Doris Chuang

Ariela Collins

Belen Collins

Juliana Kissinger

Tiara Moseby

Presley Parker

Risa Sena

Gabby Sonnhalter

Kayla Taitt

Samiya Terry

Riley White


Junior Varsity

Alexa Abudayyeh

Tara Anderson

Mazzy Burns

Katelyn Chua

Allyson Coward

Lauren Fullerton

Kennedy Heicke

Katherine Mumm

Mikayla Nolte

Jocelyn Romero

Kara Timmons

Lacey Whitson



Kristina Blancarte

Delaney Buchanan

Eliza Clendenin

Melanie Estrada

Lily Gibbs

Victoria Lam Sam

Grace Ma'ae

Stephanie Marler

McKenna Merlo

Kylee Solin

Karina Stropky

Ariana Zabala

Bruins Win 2015 Dave Mohs Championship!

The Bruins defeated Chadwick 25-19 and 25-11 in the best of three match on Monday, September 14th to claim the Division 2 Championship in the Dave Mohs Tournament hosted by Edison High School.

Camille Araujo was named to the all tournament team along with her teammate Milan Stokes who was named tournament MVP.