Skip to main content

Staff Directory and Conduct

Athletic Administration

Principal

Rebecca "Suzanne" Caverly

RSCaverly@lbschools.net 

Assistant Principal My Ngoc Nguyen MTNguyen@lbschools.net

Athletic Director

Warren Smitheran 

WSmitheran@LBSchools.net

Athletic Secretary

Denise Cuevas

dcuevas@lbschools.net

School Nurse

Kristen Miranda

kmiranda@lbschools.net

Director of Activities

Erin Fekjar

EFekjar@LBSchools.net

Banker

Andrea Varela-Sanchez

AVarelaSanchez@lbschools.net

Athletic Trainer Gerg Bommarito gregory.bommarito@yahoo.com

 

Fall Sports

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

C.J. Brewer

cj.brewer.csulb@gmail.com

Traditional Sport Cheer
McKENNA  REUTERSHAN

mckennagreutershan@gmail.com

 

Football

Scott Meyer

SJMeyer@LBSchools.net

Golf - Girls

Paul Henry

PHenry@LBSchools.net

Surf - Boys and Girls

Tony Martinho

AMartinho@LBSchools.net

Tennis - Girls

Nick Medina

nmedina@lbschools.net

Volleyball - Girls

Gerald Aquiningoc

geraldaqu5@gmail.com

Water Polo - Boys

Zack Polmanteer

zpolmanteer@lbschools.net

 

Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys

James Boykin

JBoykin@LBSchools.net

Basketball - Girls

Erin Carey

ecarey@lbchools.net

Soccer - Boys

C.J. Brewer

cj.brewer.csulb@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Brian Irvin

brianthomasirvin@hotmail.com

Surf - Boys and Girls

Tony Martinho

AMartinho@LBSchools.net

Water Polo - Girls

Barry O'Dea

BODea@LBSchools.net

Wrestling

Seth Wegter

SWegter@LBSchools.net

 

Spring Sports

Badminton - Boys and Girls

Adrian Maarquez

Okita-7@hotmail.com

Baseball

Andy Hall

AHall@LBSchools.net

Golf - Boys

Paul Henry

PHenry@LBSchools.net

Gymnastics - Girls

Thourn Heng

Thournheng@LBSchools.net

Lacrosse - Boys

Sal Cipola

salcip@msn.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Vick Escoto

rvescoto@lbschools.net

Softball

George Molina

gaga1434@yahoo.com

Swimming - Boys

Eric Berg

EBerg@LBSchools.net

Swimming - Girls

Maggi Twinem

MTwinem@LBSchools.net

Tennis - Boys

Nick Medina

nmedina@lbschools.net

Track - Boys

Shannon Fisher

thabigfish22@gmail.com

Track - Girls

Neil Nelson

neilnelson11@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Boys

Christopher Ceballos

chrisceballos@gmail.com

Beach Volleyball -Girls Gerald Aquiningoc geraldaqu5@gmail.com

SPectator code of conduct

Long Beach Wilson Spectator Code of Conduct

Long Beach Wilson High School, in association with the CIF Southern Section, promotes good sporting behavior by student-athletes, coaches and spectators and requests your cooperation by supporting the participants and officials in a positive manner.

Profanity, obscene gestures, degrading comments, or other intimidating actions directed at officials, student-athletes, coaches, or school administration will not be tolerated and are grounds for removal from the site of competition. Spectators are prohibited from entering the playing area or interfering with the game in any manner.