Skip to main content

News

Counselor E-mail Contact Information:
Posted 3/23/20

School of the Arts Counselors:

A-L Spencer Barber

sbarber@lbschools.net

M-Z Debra Hilliard

dhilliard@lbschools.net


School of Leadership and Public Service

Lucas Clardy

lclardy@lbschools.net


School of Medicine and Biotechnology

Stephanie Bilvado

sbilvado@lbschools.net


School of Technology

Ariel Gonzales

arielgonzales@lbschools.net


WAVE

Mrcia Nye

mlnye@lbschools.net


12th Grade Counselor

Maureen Gorman

mgorman@lbschools.net


Head Counselor

Rolando Saldivar

rsaldivar@lbschools.net