Skip to main content

Staff Directory and Conduct

Staff directory

Athletic Administration

Principal
Kim Holland
KHolland@LBSchools.net
Athletic Director
Jeffrey A. Evans
JAEvans@LBSchools.net
Athletic Secretary
Jasmin Novoa
JNovoa@LBSchools.net
School Nurse
Sandy Morgan
SMorgan@LBSchools.net
Director of Activities
Erin Fekjar
EFekjar@LBSchools.net
Banker
Andrea Varela-Sanchez
AVarelaSanchez@lbschools.net
 
Fall Sports
Cross Country - Boys
C.J. Brewer
cj.brewer.csulb@gmail.com
Cross Country - Girls
Ed Hauck
EHauck@LBSchools.net
Football
Mark Ziegenhagen
teamzig@verizon.net
Golf - Girls
Kurt Holmes
kholmes@LBSchools.net
Surf - Boys and Girls
Tony Martinho
AMartinho@LBSchools.net
Tennis - Girls
Lori Mendoza
mendozaloris@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls
Carlos Briceno
CBriceno@LBSchools.net
Water Polo - Boys
Jeff Nesmith
JNesmith@LBSchools.net
Winter Sports
Basketball - Boys
James Boykin
JBoykin@LBSchools.net
Basketball - Girls
Erin Carey
erin.carey44@outlook.com
Soccer - Boys
C.J. Brewer
cj.brewer.csulb@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls
Dalton Kaufman
Dhkauf@aol.com
Surf - Boys and Girls
Tony Martinho
AMartinho@LBSchools.net
Water Polo - Girls
Barry O'Dea
BODea@LBSchools.net
Wrestling
Seth Wegter
SWegter@LBSchools.net
Spring Sports
Badminton - Boys and Girls
Joel Cawich
Daniel Morales
pianojoel@outlook.com
danielthatdude@gmail.com
Baseball
Andy Hall
AHall@LBSchools.net
Golf - Boys
Kurt Holmes
kholmes@LBSchools.net
Gymnastics - Girls
Thourn Heng
Thournheng@LBSchools.net
Lacrosse - Boys
Glenn Styron
lblaxdaddy@yahoo.com
Lacrosse - Girls
Natali McCaslin
mccaslin.natali@icloud.com
Softball
George Molina
gaga1434@yahoo.com
Swimming - Boys
Eric Berg
EBerg@LBSchools.net
Swimming - Girls
Maggi Twinem
MTwinem@LBSchools.net
Tennis - Boys
Nick Medina
nmedina@lbschools.net
Track - Boys
Ed Hauck
EHauck@LBSchools.net
Track - Girls
Neil Nelson
neilnelson11@yahoo.com
Volleyball - Boys
Jeremy Cook
JCook@LBSchools.net

SPectator code of conduct

Long Beach Wilson Spectator Code of Conduct

Long Beach Wilson High School, in association with the CIF Southern Section, promotes good sporting behavior by student-athletes, coaches and spectators and requests your cooperation by supporting the participants and officials in a positive manner.

Profanity, obscene gestures, degrading comments, or other intimidating actions directed at officials, student-athletes, coaches, or school administration will not be tolerated and are grounds for removal from the site of competition. Spectators are prohibited from entering the playing area or interfering with the game in any manner.