Skip to main content

Leadership Team

administration

Principal - School of the Arts Administrator

Kimberly Holland 

Email: KHolland@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6102

Assistant Principal- School of Leadership and Public Service Administrator

Diana Cohn

Email: DCohn@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6114

Assistant Principal - School of Medicine and Biotechnology Administrator 

My Ngoc Nguyen

Email: MTNguyen@lbschools.net

Phone 562-433-0481 ex:6007

Assistant Principal - School of Technology Administrator 

Guillermo Jimenez

Email: GJimenez@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6873

 

Assistant Principal - WAVE Administrator 

Lloyd Wilson 

Email: LWilson@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6184

Activities

Activities Director

Erin 

Email: EFekjar@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6908

athletic director

Athletic Director 

Warren Smitheran

Email: WSmitheran@LBSchools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 

Counseling 

Head Counselor 

Rolando Saldivar

Email: RSaldivar@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6117

Dean

Dean of Students

Amanda McKay

Email: AMcKay1@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6158

 

 

Pathways

Pathway Coordinator

Melissa Galbreath

Email: MSGalbreath@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6850

Woody Finals

Bruins on Social Media