Skip to main content

Counseling Department

Head Counselor

Head Counselor

Rolando Saldivar

Email: RSaldivar@lbschools.net 

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6117

School Of the Arts

Spencer Barber Counselor

A-L 9th - 12th Grade

Email: SBarber@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6135

 

School of the Arts

Debra Hilliard Counselor M-Z 9th - 12th Grade 

Email: DHilliard@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6118

SCHOOL OF LEADERSHIP AND PUBLIC SERVICE 

Lucas Clardy Counselor 9th - 12th Grade 

Email: LClardy@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6121

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND BIOTECHNOLOGY 

Stephanie Bilvado Counselor A-L 9th - 12th Grade 

Email: SBilvado@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6119

SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY 

Maureen Gorman Counselor 9th - 10th Grade 

Email: MGorman@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6124

SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY 

Ariel Gonzales Counselor 11th -12th Grade 

Email: ArielGonzales@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6120

WAVE 

Esther Song Counselor 9th - 12th Grade 

Email: ESong@lbschools.net

Phone: 562-433-0481 ex:6122

COUNSELING Senior Office Assistant 

Denise Cuevas

Email: DCuevas@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex:6150

ENROLLMENT CLERKS/REGISTRARS

Elisa Thornton Enrollment & Records A-L

Email: EThornton@lbschoools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex: 6123

ENROLLMENT CLERKS/REGISTRARS

Vivian Moore Enrollment & Records M-Z

Email: VMoore@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex: 6180

SCHOOL LOOP SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

Mayra Murillo-Reyes Data Technician/School Loop Systems Administrator

Email: MMurilloReyes@lbschools.net

Phone: (562) 433-0481 ex: 6112